Bæjarfulltrúar

Baldvin Valdemarsson

Baldvin Valdemarsson
baldvin@afe.is

Dagbjört Pálsdóttir

Dagbjört Pálsdóttir
daggapals@akureyri.is

Eva Hrund Einarsdóttir

Eva Hrund Einarsdóttir
evahrund@akureyri.is

Guðmundur Baldvin Guðmundsson

Guðmundur Baldvin Guðmundsson
gudmundur@akureyri.is

Gunnar Gíslason

Gunnar Gíslason
gunnarg@akureyri.is

Ingibjörg Ólöf Isaksen

Ingibjörg Ólöf Isaksen
ingibjorgi@akureyri.is

Matthías Rögnvaldsson

Matthías Rögnvaldsson
matthias@akureyri.is

Preben Jón Pétursson

Preben Jón Pétursson
preben@akureyri.is

Sigríður Huld Jónsdóttir

Sigríður Huld Jónsdóttir
sigridurhuld@akureyri.is

Silja Dögg Baldursdóttir
siljabald@akureyri.is

Sóley Björk Stefánsdóttir

Sóley Björk Stefánsdóttir
soleybjork@akureyri.is

 

 

Varabæjarfulltrúar:

Anna Hildur Guðmundsdóttir (L) - annahildur@saa.is

Edward H. Huijbens (V) – edward@unak.is

Elías Gunnar Þorbjörnsson (D) - elias@akmennt.is

Eva Reykjalín Elvarsdóttir (L) - eva@evareykjalin.is

Halldóra Hauksdóttir (B) - dora@lognor.is

Ólína Freysteinsdóttir (S) - olina@unak.is

Sigurjón Jóhannesson (D) – sigurjonj@simnet.is

Siguróli Magni Sigurðsson (B) – sigurolim@gmail.com

Þorsteinn Hlynur Jónsson (Æ) - hlynur@brunir.is

Þórunn Sif Harðardóttir (D) - thorunnski@gmail.com

 

 

Síðast uppfært 09. nóvember 2017