Bæjarfulltrúar 2018-2022

 

Andri Teitsson

Andri Teitsson (L)
andri@akureyri.is

Eva Hrund Einarsdóttir

Eva Hrund Einarsdóttir (D)
evahrund@akureyri.is

Guðmundur Baldvin Guðmundsson

Guðmundur Baldvin Guðmundsson (B)
guðmundur@akureyri.is

Gunnar Gíslason

Gunnar Gíslason (D)
gunnarg@akureyri.is

Halla Björk Reynisdóttir

Halla Björk Reynisdóttir (L)
hallabjork@akureyri.is

Heimir Haraldsson

Heimir Haraldsson (S)
heimirh@akureyri.is

Hilda Jana Gísladóttir

Hilda Jana Gísladóttir (S)
hildajana@akureyri.is

Hlynur Jóhannsson

Hlynur Jóhannsson (M)
hlynurjo@akureyri.is

Ingibjörg Ólöf Isaksen

Ingibjörg Ólöf Isaksen (B)
isaksen@akureyri.is

Sóley Björk Stefánsdóttir

Sóley Björk Stefánsdóttir (V)
soleybjork@akureyri.is

Þórhallur Jónsson

Þórhallur Jónsson (D)
thorhallur@akureyri.is

 

 

Varabæjarfulltrúar:

Berglind Ósk Guðmundsdóttir (D) - berglindosk7@gmail.com
Geir Kristinn Aðalsteinsson (L) - geir@holdur.is 
Gunnfríður Elín Hreiðarsdóttir (B) - geh@rml.is
Ólína Freysteinsdóttir (S) - olina.fjolskyldur@gmail.com
Anna Fanney Stefánsdóttir (L) - fanney03@gmail.com
Jana Salome I. Jósepsdóttir (V) - janajoseps@gmail.com
Lára Halldóra Eiríksdóttir (D) - larahalldora@gmail.com
Rósa Njálsdóttir (M) - rosa.njals@gmail.com
Tryggvi Már Ingvarsson (B) - tmi@akureyri.is
Unnar Jónsson (S) - unnar@samherji.is
Þórhallur Harðarson (D) - thorhallurhardarson@gmail.com

 

 

Síðast uppfært 25. nóvember 2019